RSS

My Narrative Report for my OJT

23 May

May 2, 2011

My first day of my OJT I started my OJT on May 2 at Baia Norte Beach Club, located atBabayBeachRoxasCity. On my first day, Im very excited and also nervous because is very near to my house im not to much spend my allowance to go their, early in the morning I go to the company that I have choice according what I have proposed in my research paper. Then when I was their I waited more than 20 minutes because my boss was busy he has a important visitors. After 20 minutes he call in his office he present me a computer he ask if this ok then ill try its still working but old model computer. Then he interviews me about my personal data. And about the memo random of agreement. That’s my first day he told me ill come back tomorrow.

May 3, 2011

My second day May 3 The fist task that I give it to me on my second day is entertain the coming guest who check  in the hotel like saying good morning maam and sir. And my co worker teach how a proper answering the phone. That my 2nd week.

May 4, 2011

May 4 my third day I create a sample logo of the hotel because I have no work for that day in the afternoon I presented it to my boss. But her secretary said Sir Ike is not around for that whole day. That why im on the front desk only.

May 5, 2011

My 4rth day May 5 of my OJT is not good because im bored because have no customer for that days then I have work and the office is close then. Ill try to know how to filing all the record of the guest of whole that why my co workers teach me all about filing records. She said tomorrow you all ready know how to file all the records.

May 6, 2011

May 6 the last day my 5th day of my OJT I the morning I get all files of the guest first week of may and I started to separate all files like receipt and registration for in folder. That’s my whole day work I submit on my boss. That the end of my first week of my OJT.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment